Gabriele Ajello
Data di associazione: 16/11/2013
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via A. Casella 112
90145 PALERMO
Cell: 3470410778
gabrieleajello@gmail.com
Brigitte Allain Duprè
Data di associazione: 20/12/2020
5 Rue Beautreillis
F- 75 PARIGI
Cell: +33148047415
Matteo Allone
Data di associazione: 01/01/2008
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via XII Apostoli, 12
98124 MESSINA
Cell: +393488831172
matteo.allone@libero.it
Anna Flora Amato
Data di associazione: 20/11/2006
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Gramsci, 4
90015 CEFALÙ
Cell: +393333736088
afloraamato@virgilio.it
Pasqualino Ancona
Data di associazione: 23/04/1989
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Etnea 688
95128 CATANIA
tel. 095436278  
Cell: +393356065670
pasqualino.ancona2@virgilio.it
Elena Aragona
Data di associazione: 25/03/2012
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Val di Mazzara
90100 PALERMO
Cell: +393381612938
elena.aragona7@gmail.com
Salvina Artale
Data di associazione: 28/01/2012
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Vittorio Emanuele Orlando 100
95125 CATANIA
Cell: +393283799431
salvina.a@alice.it
Patrizia Baldieri
Data di associazione: 16/07/1983
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Vicolo Savelli, 30
00186 ROMA
tel. 0668805814  
Cell: +39
pattbaldieri@hotmail.com
Marcella Balducci
Data di associazione: 23/04/2006
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via. A. Moro
81016 CASERTA
Cell: +39338-2868343
marcella.balducci@teletu.it
Loredana Benvenga
Data di associazione: 06/10/2020
Via XX Settembre 17
73014 GALLIPOLI
Cell: +393278208247
loriben@libero.it
Luca Biasci
Data di associazione: 01/12/2001
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
via Francesco Rismondo N°21
56123 PISA
Cell: +393473621924
luca.biasci@tin.it
Irene Bodanza
Data di associazione: 13/12/2020
Via Valderice, 1
90144 PALERMO
Cell: +393495888372
irenebodanza@alice.it
Daniele Borinato
Data di associazione: 07/11/2009
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
piazza nettuno 36
95128 CATANIA
Cell: +393462100791
borinatodani@gmail.com
Giuseppe Buffa
Data di associazione: 03/01/2018
via Sampolo 256
90143 PALERMO
Cell: +393358108655
gmbuffa@gmail.com
Chiara Campagna
Data di associazione: 12/12/2020
via Casalini, 256
90135 PALERMO
Cell: +39
Chia1987c@libero.it
Cinzia Caputo
Data di associazione: 01/01/2009
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 411
80135 NAPOLI
Cell: +393285397375
cinzia.caputo09@gmail.com
Simona Silvana Andrea Carfì
Data di associazione: 31/10/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Santa Maddalena, 59
95124 CATANIA
Cell: +39335403756
simonacarfi@gmail.com
Giuseppe Castagnola
Data di associazione: 20/06/2014
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Cell: +393394999986
giuscasta@virgilio.it
Giuseppa Caudullo
Data di associazione: 14/03/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Giuseppe Lainò 5
95126 CATANIA
Cell: +393476497577
giusi.caudullo@alice.it
Gabriella Cinà
Data di associazione: 17/03/2019
via marchese ugo 56
90141 PALERMO
tel. cipapa  
Cell: +393494685302
gabriella.cina.77@gmail.com
Anna Maria Costantino
Data di associazione: 24/04/2020
Via Gargallo, n. 43
90143 PALERMO
Cell: +393299272736
annamcostantino84@gmail.com
Massimiliano Curatolo
Data di associazione: 06/10/2020
Via Veneto 5
90145 PALERMO
Cell: +393287414650
massimiliano.curatolo@gmail.com
Floriana Cutino
Data di associazione: 15/01/2011
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via G. Gozzano 47
95128 CATANIA
Cell: +3935672782
cutiflo@inwind.it
Grazia Di Giorgio
Data di associazione: 30/11/2018
Via C. Rosalba, 46/E
70124 BARI
Cell: +393343193482
digiorgio.grazia@gmail.com
Livia Di Stefano
Data di associazione: 13/06/2010
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
VIa Dott. Consoli,3
95124 CATANIA
Cell: +393497887071
liviadis@tiscali.it
Davide Favero
Data di associazione: 01/01/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Piazza Vittorio Veneto 14
10124 TORINO
Cell: +393472661539
favero@psito.it
Gabriella Giannì
Data di associazione: 11/10/2014
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via XX Settembre 26
90141 PALERMO
Cell: +39 3205395307
gabriella.gianni@yahoo.it
Mario Gullì
Data di associazione: 25/03/2012
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Martinez 5
98122 MESSINA
Cell: +393490887502
magufa@tiscali.it
Rosa Rita Ingrassia
Data di associazione: 18/01/2009
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Catania 88
90100 PALERMO
tel. 091335578  
Cell: +393289290194
ingrassiarosita@gmail.com
Emiliano Kersevan
Data di associazione: 04/11/2011
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Pauliana 11
34134 TRIESTE
Cell: +393286395322
emiliano.kersevan@gmail.com
Francesco La Rosa
Data di associazione: 07/10/1989
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Ausonia 5
90144 PALERMO
Cell: +39337962579
francescolarosa29@libero.it
Fulvio Marchese
Data di associazione: 31/03/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
VIA SIMONE CUCCIA 46
90144 PALERMO
tel. cipa  
Cell: +393200783311
fulviomarchese@inwind.it
Gabriella Martino
Data di associazione: 14/03/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
V.le Regina Elena 95/A Pal. C
98121 MESSINA
tel. 090340404  
Cell: +393471886096
martinogabriella@alice.it
Giovanni Mendola
Data di associazione: 06/10/2020
PIAZZA OTTAVIO ZIINO 33
90145 PALERMO
Cell: +393371064790
xmendola@gmail.com
Carmela Mento
Data di associazione: 14/03/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Luigi Cadorna, n. 22
98123 MESSINA
Cell: +393335686096
cmento@unime.it
Riccardo Mondo
Data di associazione: 11/01/2003
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via San Nicolò al Borgo, 126
95125 CATANIA
tel. 095317158  
Cell: +39
riccardo.mondo@live.it
Manuela Musciumara
Data di associazione: 10/11/2014
DOCENTE  
via vittorio emanuele 152
95030 GRAVINA DI CATANIA
Cell: +393385040066
manu.sissi@tiscali.it
Elisabetta Nappo
Data di associazione: 16/06/2008
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 276
90135 PALERMO
Cell: +393495301866
elisabetta_nappo@virgilio.it
Maurizio Nicolosi
Data di associazione: 14/11/2009
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
VIA MACALLE' 18
95124 CATANIA
tel. 095312269  
Cell: +393493640606
maurizionicolosi@hotmail.com
Maria Rosalia Novembre
Data di associazione: 24/02/2010
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Ausonia 5
90144 PALERMO
tel. 0916259629  
Cell: +393396358760
lianovembre67@gmail.com
Sergio Oteri
Data di associazione: 15/03/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Savanarola, 9
98121 MESSINA
Cell: +393283024470
oterisergio@virgilio.it
Igea Patermo
Data di associazione: 15/11/2016
DOCENTE  
via De Spuches, 11
90141 PALERMO
Cell: +393395851985
igeapatermo76@gmail.com
Francesca Picone
Data di associazione: 13/10/2004
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Viale Strasburgo, 181
90146 PALERMO
Cell: +393280136319
francipicone@gmail.com
Salvatore Pollicina
Data di associazione: 31/10/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Tromba 8
95024 ACIREALE
Cell: +393349396257
salvo.pollicina@libero.it
Giuseppina Porzio
Data di associazione: 25/07/2016
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
via Ferrucci, 108
70031 ANDRIA
Cell: +393926948340
giuseppinaporzio940@gmail.com
Carmen Prestifilippo
Data di associazione: 17/11/2012
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Onorato 62
90139 PALERMO
Cell: +393939247207
carmen.prestifilippo@libero.it
Rosario Puglisi
Data di associazione: 14/06/2003
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
viale Francesco Ferrari, 9
73042 CASARANO
Cell: +393336180970
saropuglisi@yahoo.it
Manuela Raunisi
Data di associazione: 16/12/2018
via Carlo Pisacane,44
97015 MODICA
Cell: +393337054871
morganaa81@hotmail.it
Anna Maria Riontino
Data di associazione: 01/01/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 122 Napoli
80121 NAPOLI
Cell: +393296312808
a.riontino54@gmail.com
Rosalinda Rizzo
Data di associazione: 12/12/2020
Viale delle Magnolie 2
90144 PALERMO
Cell: +393208643678
rose.81@gmail.com
Maria Antonietta Rubino
Data di associazione: 04/11/2005
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Viale Regione Siciliana 303
90135 PALERMO
Cell: +39
marubino2013@gmail.com
Antonella Russo
Data di associazione: 28/09/2013
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via S. Nicolò al Borgo, n. 126
95125 CATANIA
Cell: +393284840694
antonella.russo@live.it
Maria Russo
Data di associazione: 28/09/2007
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Imera 149
92100 AGRIGENTO
Cell: +393389280816
mariarusso260671@gmail.com
Alberto Salerno
Data di associazione: 05/03/2005
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Gramsci, 4
90015 CEFALÙ
Cell: +3934992812204
albertosalerno1@virgilio.it
Virginia Sessa
Data di associazione: 08/11/1998
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Tasso 432
80127 NAPOLI
Cell: +393355920192
sessavirginia@libero.it
Alfonso Sottile
Data di associazione: 31/10/2015
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via G. Leopardi, 14
95127 CATANIA
Cell: +393288974764
a.sottile@hotmail.it
Manuela Stancampiano
Data di associazione: 15/06/2009
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Loc. Poggio Ridente, 11
90137 PALERMO
Cell: +39
stancampiano.manuela@libero.it
Vincenzo Tallarico
Data di associazione: 06/10/2020
Via del Commercio, 10
56040 CASTELLINA MARITTIMA
Cell: +393473562050
vincenzo@tallarico.it
Mario Tambone Reyes
Data di associazione: 31/10/2015
Via Monte San Calogero 29
90146 PALERMO
Cell: +393495473281
mbtambone@libero.it
Ferdinando Testa
Data di associazione: 02/10/2001
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Nuovalucello, 142
95126 CATANIA
tel. 095 7142233  
Cell: +393394087531
testaferdinando@libero.it
Valeria Tullio
Data di associazione: 30/09/2018
Via Beniamino Gigli, 42
90146 PALERMO
Cell: +393477251256
valeriatullio@libero.it
Luigi Turinese
Data di associazione: 16/01/2003
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Gallieno 11
00145 ROMA
Cell: +39
dottluigiturinese@gmail.com
Caterina Vezzoli
Data di associazione: 29/04/1988
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
via Bronzetti, 24
20129 MILANO
Cell: +393498158842
caterinavezzoli@gmail.com
Claudio Widmann
Data di associazione: 16/11/2013
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via G. Pasolini, 58
48121 RAVENNA
Cell: +393387973145
widmann@libero.it
Lidia Zaoner
Data di associazione: 25/03/2012
DOCENTE   ABILITATO
Via Terza Compagnia 54
90149 PALERMO
tel. 091450194  
Cell: +393332547150
zaoner@yahoo.it